December To Craft List

I got most of my November items made / tasks completed but the pillow beds but I never got to the pillow beds. I have a few things on my list this month

dec-16-to-craft

  • The 3 pillow beds
  • A set of fairy wings
  • Birthday gift for the start of January
  • Plan out as much of my 2017 gifts as possible

I only have 4 remaining gifts to make for this Christmas which are the pillow beds and now a set of fairy wings. I’m hoping to start on the fairy wings in the next day or so. I’m working with glitter felt on them for the first time so should be fun. I’ve planned out most of my gifts for 2017 including items for next Christmas. I have already traced out some patterns that I’m going to be using. I want to have a day or 2 where I really focus on them and do as much prep as I can. The gift I am making for the start of January is a little complicated so might take some extra time to make that. I’m hoping with the extra public holidays that come with Christmas I’ll get time to work on it.

Looking forward to my December crafting
Cassiy

Leave a Reply

