Sew Box November 15

The November Sew Box was released this week and this months theme is “Hand Made With Love”

SB Nov 15

In the box this month

  • 2m Lace Trim
  • 50cm Butterflies printed linen
  • 50cm Tree printed line
  • 25cm Denim coloured Homespun
  • 25cm Fusible Fleece H630
  • Carry All Organiser pattern by Little Moo Designs
  • Journal Cover pattern by Arjay Creations
  • Gift It Tote pattern by Sew Boxes
  • 1m Zakka Handmade Sew On Gift Tags
  • Birch Seam Measure
  • 12 Handmade Wood Buttons
  • 8 Chocolate Wood Buttons
  • 2 Metal Clips (Bag Findings)
  • 4 Wood Dove Bird Tags
  • Bonus Tigerlily Advent Calendar pattern
  • Stick On Felt Numbers for the Advent Calendar

The contents this month really do have a handmade with love to feel about them. The textures, the items. I almost don’t what to cut the linens up as they are so pretty. I really like the Carry All Organiser pattern. The gift tags I know I will use on my gifts next year. The wood Doves and buttons are so adorable I just want to sit and look at them. There is something to make for everyone in this box from adults to kids.

I really do love getting these Sew Boxes each month. They are like tiny boxes of treasures. They always have such a lovely them to them and the contents are so useful. Sometimes I get fabric and supplies which I wouldn’t necessarily go out and buy if I was on my own but that is actually a really good thing as it expands my sewing knowledge and experience to try new things.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sew Box November 15

Leave a Reply

