Sew Box October 15

Sew Box is celebrating its 1st birthday this month, congratulations Leesa!! This month its time to “Stay Cool For Summer”

CB Oct 15

In the box this month we got

  • 1.5m Lace Trim
  • 2 Plastic Head Bands
  • 10 Ribbon Flowers
  • Thread Snipper
  • 1.5m Ice Cream Cross Grain Ribbon
  • Ice Cream Cone Buttons
  • Sorbet Fabric Pack
  • 1m Chambray Fabric
  • Reversible Headband Pattern by Arjay
  • Iggy Iceblock Free Motion Applique by Stitch Art
  • Endless Summer Short Pattern by Rabbit Rabbit Creations

All the colours are yummy this month. Looking at the colour palate you just want to eat it all. The lace trim is so soft. I’m already thinking I’ll use it to jazz up so some t-shirts I have. I may use the chambray fabric to make myself a sun hat. The buttons may get made into a child’s bracelet.

This is a very fun box, I’m going to get a few kids presents made from this. I’m also going to get items done for myself out of this.

 

Leave a Reply

