Cozy Blanket CAL Week 4

Cozy Blanket CAL Week 4

I can’t believe I have been working on this blanket for 4 weeks now. I’ve made slow progress on it this week as haven’t worked on it as much as I have in previous weeks. On one row it just didn’t look right so I unpicked it and re did it. I couldn’t find an actual mistake so I have no idea why it was looking slightly off. I’m remembering to sew in my ends regularly which is making the task less painful (sewing in the ends is my least favourite task) It’s starting to look like an actual blanket now as its growing. I’m really happy with it and I’m determined to finish it.

Leave a Reply

