Cozy CAL Blanket Week 3

Cozy Blanket CAL Week 3

This week I got in and stitched in all the ends from the first couple of weeks of the blanket. I think I might do it every few rows or so. I have a container all set up with my needle in it so I can grab it and stitch. No missed stitches this week but I did learn there is such thing as too much crochet. I was sick one day and the only craft I could manage was this blanket so for hours I sat on the couch watched dvds and did treble after treble. I was sick of it in the end. I was able to find some needlework to go with instead cause I just couldn’t look at the blanket anymore. I didn’t touch it for a couple of days but now I’m back with it.

Leave a Reply

