Pink Ruffle Scarf

Elicia Yarn Pink Ruffle Scarf

I’m pretty proud of this scarf it will be given as a gift and cost me less than $1 to make as I brought the yarn on sale last year. The wool used is Lincraft’s Elicia yarn. Previously I knitted one in this yarn and I really liked the look of it but as it had been a while since I knitted with it I had to re-read the instructions that were printed on the label to remember how to cast on. You weave the yarn on the needle to cast on then knit a row from there. Once I got started it too me no time to whip this up. I really like the ruffle look which forms without any effort by the person knitting.

2 thoughts on “Pink Ruffle Scarf

Leave a Reply

