Cozy Blanket CAL Week 1

Cozy Blanket CAL Week 1

This week I started my Cozy Blanket. Counting the chains was a little bit of a challenge as there was nearly 200 to chain. I’m not sure if I counted correctly but the pattern is working and that’s all that matters. I’m not totally convinced my ends are correct but the blanket seems to be staying the same size so its ok. I’m thinking darning ends in once a week will be a good idea so come the end of the blanket I don’t have masses to darn in. Darning the ends is my least favourite task. I’m doing a little each afternoon and so far having remembered to do a treble correctly so no mutant stitches.

2 thoughts on “Cozy Blanket CAL Week 1

Leave a Reply

