Moss Knit Scarf

I’ve learnt another knitting stitch, the moss stitch.

Moss Stitch Scarf

At first I thought this stitch would be complicated and require a lot of concentration but it was fairly simple. Admittedly in one section I did make a tiny error and you can see a slight change to the pattern but for the most part I had no trouble with it. This is another scarf for the KOGO project. I found a small ball of yarn in my stash and used it up. I’m calling this a child’s scarf due to the shorter length.

2 thoughts on “Moss Knit Scarf

Leave a Reply

