Christmas Stockpile – Necklaces

Crochet Necklace

For a lot of the little girls I give presents to this year for Christmas I’m making them up jewellery boxes. I’m filling them with little items that I make. Every jewellery box needs a necklace (or 2) I decided to make simple crochet necklaces. All I did was chain some yarn then joined it to make a circle and tied it off. I joined another piece of yarn and did the same thing but made it slightly larger. I then took a 3rd piece of yarn and made the chain longer still. I weaved in all the ends. Really simple but I think a little girl would like her necklace.

Leave a Reply

