Burp Cloths

These will be part of gift for a newborn later this year.

Baby Burp Cloths

This is the 2nd lot of burp cloths I’ve made now. They are a quick gift to whip up in an afternoon. Just as I did before I cut up a towel and used fat quarters to make them. I was lucky to find in my stash 3 fat quarters with the same baby print on them so I could make a set. The print of the fabric made it unsuitable for a lot of projects but perfect for this one. I topstitched around the edge on these ones which I didn’t do last time.

2 thoughts on “Burp Cloths

  1. Thank you I need a quick gift for a Baby Shower on Sunday, the sponge & washcloth duckies shall have to be put off for a newborn gift.

Leave a Reply

