Pom Poms

I’ve learnt how to make pom poms and I think they can become addictive.

Pom Pom

I used a clover pom pom maker. I read in the instructions on the back of the packet which were a little confusing. I’m a more visual person so I Youtubed it and found it much easier to follow once I saw someone else do it. I brought the pom pom maker when I saw it earlier this year and its just sat with my sewing tools until now when I needed a pom pom. Clover has a range of different size pom pom makers so in 2014 I may invest in a couple more.

I’m now thinking of different things I can put pom poms on.

One thought on “Pom Poms

  1. Pingback: POM POMS! | Love, Lucie

Leave a Reply

