A Taggie For Christmas

A special little bub is getting Taggies as part of her Christmas gift.

Taggie Heart

I can’t remember where I on the web I found the Taggie tutorial I use. If you have a look there are so many Taggie tutorials if you’re wanting to make one. I use 100% cotton fabric squares in mine just so by chance if baby happens to put in near their face when sleeping they can still breath. On these ones I did some embroidery in the centre of the plain square. Taggies are another simple gift to make. Babies can cuddle them, chew on them, play with them.

Taggie N

Leave a Reply

