Quick Headband

Over the last few days I’ve been under the weather a little. I have been trying to rest and take it easy but even when I’m sick I’m not one to sit idle.

I didn’t want to touch my regular crafts as I didn’t want to pass on my bugs (even with mega amounts of hand sanitizer) so instead I made a crocheted headband for myself that I kept saying I would one day.

Black Headband

I used 8 ply black cotton from Bendigo Woolen Mills unfortunately the colour is no longer available. I made it pretty much the same way as I did ear warmer a few months ago. I opted to just keep it plain and simple and not add any flowers or anything. After I finished this I was still feeling crafty so I have started a knitting bag using the same yarn. Again the bag has been on my todo list for myself for a long time.

3 thoughts on “Quick Headband

Leave a Reply

