Finished Dishcloths

I’ve finished the 4 dishcloths for the swap.

Finished Dishcloths

We were asked to attach a tag to each dishcloth so the recipient can see who made it and also if the person has a blog or website. I’ve never made tags before and opted to cut them out using my sizzix machine. I hope the people enjoy them. I had fun making them. Part of me wishes that I could’ve done more fancy ones. I’ve got the dishcloth bug now and just want to sit and make them. At least now I know I can add dishcloths onto my gift list options even if they are just basic.

8 thoughts on “Finished Dishcloths

  1. I received one of your dishcloths in the swap and it is lovely and soft and textured! I only crochet them so it was lovely to receive something different! Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

