Green Tea

I’ve made a second tea set.

Green Tea

This is the same pattern I used in Nanna Sukies Tea Set This time it is made all in cotton. I opted to only use 2 colours so that it would actually look like an old English tea set. The white fabric was screaming out tea pot to me. The white cotton was very fine so in some parts I’ve had to double the fabric or line it with stabilizer for it to hold the shape.

This tea set will be given to a different child so I wanted it to have its own look and feel.

Leave a Reply

