Never To Early To Start Thinking Christmas

A couple of weeks ago I sat down and wrote out my gift ideas list for Christmas 2013. I counted that I will be making gifts for around 14 individuals so my present list itself is around 27 items. Some items are small and only take a few minutes others are not so small and may take a weekend or two. On top of that I still have a couple of birthday gifts to finish off for this year.

I’ve set myself the goal of trying to complete one gift per week so that come December if I’m a little behind I won’t be stressing out. Last year I had all my gifts finished on December 16 which was great cause it gave me time to start planning my 2013 birthday gifts.

So at the moment I’m pretty confident for xmas. I do need to finialize some of the gifts. I have the word Softie written against a lot of names so within the coming weeks I’ll pick which Softies to make. Any excuse to flip through craft mags and books.

3 thoughts on “Never To Early To Start Thinking Christmas

Leave a Reply

